First trial of photoshoot

Just right after I got the camera, about one week – I try my best to study the components that feature in the FujiFilm XT10 camera because I have no idea what is apperture, exposure and stuff. So, I do some read there and there and see what I can use for my first photo shoot. For the first one, I choose a park near my home – really beautiful one and love the scenery there. There are leaves, flies and stones – just everything that I just need for my first photo shoot because I want my first one to be green environment because it is easy and nice.

IMG_8336-001 IMG_8338 IMG_8335 IMG_8334 IMG_8333

I guess I still have a lot to learnt and of course, next time I will try for different subjects, maybe a festival. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

