bulb, infinity and f=2.8

During my holiday to my hometown, I am intended to shoot the night sky and milky way because my home is quite far from the city. So, the light pollution will be less, it made easy to shoot the star and the milky way. For this shoot, it took me two nights to shoot this. At first, I shoot it in front of my house and the second night, I went to the beach. Luckily, I have managed to shoot the night sky and milky way, although it is still a bit rough for me. Another one thing, I need to learnt how to use adobe photoshop because as for now, I am using picasa – which is I am playing with some settings. Change some there and there and put my signature and done. Hence, it is not really a lot work in editing the picture. Of course, all of these are very last minute studying because I really thought I can shoot with apperture priority but it did not work like that because when I used it, I only see blackness. So, I do some googling and mostly, they suggested me to do all manually and use bulb and other settings. This time, I choose the best five and enjoy!

07172015 002

07152015 207

07172015 027

07172015 018

07172015 056

Leave a Reply

