BALI (DAY 2)

For the second day in Bali, I spent most of the time in the car because the places that I went it is quite far from the Kuta. However, we managed to drop by to few places like Gurah, Kampung Bali, Krishna and all these places – the place where I bought souvenirs, foods and tshirt for my family. Then I also able to visit the places where they produced drawing, silver and batik. Nice experience but a bit pointless. Then, we went to Kintamani and try the famous Kopi Luwak. Also, I went to the Tegalalang Paddy Rice. Very nice place to see with the nice breeze. I just love the place because it kind of remind me Genting Highlands and Kundasang. Just a nice place for me. For the second day, don’t have much picture to show. I miss Bali.

08262015 53908262015 595

08262015 617

Leave a Reply

