Love affection in koh lipe

During my stay in koh lipe, I try my best to take pictures which shown the love affection between people. This is some of the shots that I was able to shoot and the post processing, I decided to go with vanilla sky theme for the processing. I just love taking picture with people hugging or stand with each other, a daughter hugged her mom and people who watching the sunset or sunrise. This is the moments that people appreciated and love each other no matter what.

    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

