Izz Rayyan Rayqarl and Izz Mia Medina

They are my sister’s kids. They are so cute and I am lucky to have them although I can’t wait to have my own. The thing is, every time I went to my hometown – I will always bring my XT10 and took their pictures. I always love black and white setting because there is something that is real and vintage about using this kind of setting. For this one, I try to include some inspirational quotes. Enjoy the pictures!

image2 (2)

image1

The family is the best thing in the world. Hold onto them and never let them go, never forget them and never hurt them.

Leave a Reply

